Facebook Twitter Instagram Listen to our Spotify playlist featuring Diamond Rio!
Home > About Us > Directors


1 of 19
The Warren County Fair is ran by a Board of Directors from all Warren County Townships.

Warren County Fair Officers

President-Martin Reynolds
Vice President-Marty Overmann
Secretary-Jo Reynolds, CFE
Treasurer-John Keeney


Allen Township, Bob Bosch, Carlisle
Belmont Township, Marty Overman, Ackworth
East Lincoln Township, Zac Preston, Indianola
Greenfield Township, Bob Freese, Indianola
Jackson Township, Aaron Frazier, St. Charles
Jefferson Township, Malinda Palmer, Indianola
Liberty Township, Larry Snuggs, Lacona
Linn Township, Mike Perry, Norwalk
Otter Township, Bruce Brockway, Indianola
Palmyra Township, John Keeney, Carlisle
Richland Township, Tom Nicholls, Carlisle
Squaw Township, Rick Cheers, Indianola
Union Township, Justin Septer, Ackworth
Virginia Township, Scott Wilson, New Virginia
West Lincoln Township, Martin Reynolds, Indianola
Whitebreast Township, Dustin Olsasky, Milo
White Oak Township, Brad Kaufman, Indianola
Indianola Director-at-Large, Blake Reynolds, Indianola
Indianola Director-at-Large, Dave Bowlin, Indianola
Indianola Director-at-Large, Culter Palar, Carlisle
Indianola Director-at-Large, Larry McConnell, Indianola

  • Copyright ©2024, Warren County Fair. All Rights Reserved.
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Powered by  
Back to
Tickets for 2024 Grandstand Entertainment